Our staff

Our 120 full-time academic staff are highly qualified and bring a wide range of industry experience to their roles. Over 320 adjunct Faculty (mostly off-campus) with relevant expertise also contribute to the development and delivery of our programmes.

Find out more about our staff by selecting a department below.

Select an area

School of Science, Technology & Engineering - Te Kura Pūtaiao, Hāngarau, Pūkaha

  • Andrew Boyle


  • Carey Carrington


  • Catherine Snell-Siddle

    Lead Writer / Researcher

  • Dr. Iman Khajehzadeh

    Academic Staff Member - Built Environment

  • Edgar Clark


  • Emma Page

    Student Learning Supporter

  • Janak Adhikari

    Programme Leader

  • Julie Pope

    Student Advisor

  • Martin Glaeser


  • Michael Fenton

    Programme Leader

  • Michelle Ronduen

    Programme Delivery Manager

  • Nicola Marshall

    Programme leader

  • Nik Tse


  • Rick Fisher

    Senior Lecturer

  • Russell Wallace


  • Sarah Snell

    Lead Writer and Researcher

  • Sheridan Ryan

    Student Learning Supporter