Our staff

Our 120 full-time academic staff are highly qualified and bring a wide range of industry experience to their roles. Over 320 adjunct Faculty (mostly off-campus) with relevant expertise also contribute to the development and delivery of our programmes.

Find out more about our staff by selecting a department below.

Select an area


  • Murray Bain

    Chairperson - Ministerial Appointment

  • Dave Moskovitz

    Council Appointment

  • Graham Naylor

    Council Appointment

  • Kate Alexander

    Ministerial Appointment

  • Maria Bargh

    Council Appointment

  • Sue Duncan

    Ministerial Appointment

  • Sue Sutherland

    Council Appointment

  • Vaughan Renner

    Deputy Chairperson - Ministerial Appointment